Untitled Document












 

Executive Board & Committees

Executive Board

President: Chelle Schwope chelle.schwope@wyo.gov
Past President: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Vice President: Derek Hensley Derek.hensley@wyo.gov
Treasurer: Erica East Erica.east@wyo.gov
Secretary: Vanessa Gall Vanessa.gall1@wyo.gov

Committees & Program Coordinators

Annual Education Conference: WEHA Board  
Education and Food Safety: WEHA Board  
Food Safety: WEHA Executive Board  
Child Care: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Recreational Water: Chelle Schwope

michelle.schwope@wyo.gov

Water & Small Wastewater: Roy Kroeger  roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Public Relations/Facebook/Website: Roy Kroeger roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Awards: Roy Kroeger & Sara Geffe roykehs@laramiecounty.com
Newsletter: Josie Prince jprince@laramiecounty.com
Legislative: Justin Latham justin.latham@wyo.gov
Archives & Scrapbook: Mykel Murry Mykel.murry@wyo.gov
By-Laws/Resolutions: Tiffany Gaertner Tgaertner@laramiecounty.com
   
Membership: Todd Denny & Erica East Todd.denny@wyo.gov
Nominations/Elections: Stephanie Styvar stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
 
Untitled Document
Comodo SSL